BFA Board of Directors

Full Board2020

The Board of Directors is made up of members from 6 geographic regions, 3 at large representatives, and 1 representative selected by the National Aeronautic Association. Directors serve a 3 year term. At the annual October Board Meeting, the new board members elect the officers of the organization.

BFA Regions

  • Mark West President, "At Large" Director
    Sioux Falls, South Dakota
    Phone: 605-321-3303
  • Mark MacSkimming Vice President, Northeast Region Director
    Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 717-805-8400
  • Tim Cloyd Secretary, North Central Region Director
    Runnells, Iowa
    Phone: 515-205-4855
  • Maury Sullivan Treasurer
    Canton, Ohio
    Phone: 330-323-4455
  • Katie Griggs Western Region Director
    Dayton, Nevada
    Phone: 775-771-4175
  • Jetta Schantz Southeast Region Director
    Jacksonville Beach, Florida
    Phone: 904-635-9886
  • Josh Sneed Southwest Region Director
    Hutto, Texas
    Phone: 512-966-3626
  • Al Reusch Great Lakes Region Director
    Macomb, Illinois
    Phone: 309-255-2847
  • Scott McClinton At Large Director
    Louisville, Kentucky
    Phone: 502-228-8955
  • Ted Watts At Large Director
    Meadville, Pennsylvania
    Phone: 814-795-7858
  • Troy Bradley NAA Representative Director
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    Phone: 505-899-7292